2003-05-22

Weekend Plans

Talked to Tim for a bit. He has to ref again tonight. Said he misses me. I'm a grinning idiot these days even if I am still without a job. If he doesn't got to Idaho, we're going to get together this weekend and spend some quality time. We're planning on seeing the new Jim Carrey movie (Bruce Almighty) and I have a couple steaks for the grill. I need to go to the store for a few more things, but I thought I'd wait and see first when and if he's leaving.

He say he wants to see me before I leave and asked if I might be interested in giving him a ride to the airport or maybe picking him up. I thought about asking him, but thought it might be a little soon for that, but he asked me anyway. It was a nice surprise.

The coincidences with this guy are getting a little too weird to be coincidence. My last name and his are very similar. Today we were joking about how guys name their penises. I told him I named my breasts Pete and Repete. The look on his face was priceless (we use the web cam). Apparently his little friend's name is Pete Junior. hehehe

By the way, I'm still working on that research project. I'm hoping I will be able to place a report in soon on that particular curiosity!

Well, I'm wiped out today. I cleaned the church as well as mowed the yard and cooked dinner for my friend tonight. I need a hot bath, or a shower and an early bedtime.

kellbelle at 7:32 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next