2003-05-28

Does this count as phone sex?

Tim called me more than once tonight. We just now finished up the third call. Very unusual for him to call so late, but he said he wanted to hear my voice before he went to bed. That he had been thinking of kissing me the whole weekend he was away and he couldn't wait to see me again. And he had that bedroom voice on. What a sexy guy he is. Great body, soft hands, great kisser. The flirting became pretty shameless. Hehe But I tell you what, I sure needed to know that he's attracted. That he likes me. Because now I feel like I can do anything.

So *ahem* things got a little heated on the telephone. He's very sexy. He's very into me and my body. And *ahem* he's going to come over tomorrow after his lessons. LOL We talked about maybe going to a movie, but I have a pretty good feeling we'll be staying in for the afternoon. hehehehe

I'm a slut. LOL

kellbelle at 12:24 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next