2003-09-05

TGIF

Network is finally back up here at the office, so I thought I'd shoot a quick update.

Got my ticket and hotel last night for Toronto :) I'll leave on a Sunday morning and come back on a Tuesday afternoon. A short visit, but enough time to figure out if I'm over the incident in December or not.

I haven't been yelled at yet, so I figure the person hasn't read my diary yet or understands that I might know what I'm doing. hehe I'm trying to be smart about it and not be impulsive. I haven't seen Doug for over a year. I think I can handle a short visit.

Of course he weighs less than me now, looks even better than he ever has, is sexy as hell and I'm heavier than I've ever been, feeling dumpy, pudgy and all shades of frumpy. We'll see how things go I guess.

Mary here at the office has her last day next Tuesday. We took her out to lunch today at PF Chang's. Excellent meal. It's mostly American Chinese style, but everything was very well done and very tasty. I found out the the Outback Steakhouse also owns the PF Chang's name. We had spicy chicken, spicy beef, lemon scallops, honey shrimp, sweet n sour pork & chicken, fried rice...all served family style. it was great.

Tonight Aubrey is off to a slumber party and Wishy Washy guy wants to go out with me. Yeah.. you heard me. It's been 4 months since he called me. He has one thing on his mind, and frankly it's not on mine. I had just decided to go and see Doug, so sex with John isn't on the plan. Besides, it's that time of the month and I would never sleep with a guy for the first time during my period. LOL

Once again, probably too much information for ya, but oh well... it is MY diary.

kellbelle at 2:29 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next