2003-10-22

The Nutty Professor

Tuesday night is the night Aubrey and I rent a DVD and have Subway. I tell people this because I don't want them calling the house a million times looking for me when I'm supposed to be spending time with my daughter.

The Nutty Professor called me FOUR times last night. I didn't answer the phone #1 because I knew it was him and #2 because it's my time with Aubrey and I promised her I wouldn't. I finally answered the 4th time to explain to him AGAIN that Tuesday night is for Aubrey and me ALONE. I do not answer the phone, I do not call anyone, I don't normally get on the computer. Duh!! "OH well I'm sorry to bother you when you're busy." I told him the other night when he took me home that Tuesday and Wednesday nights were not good.

I'm so bad at telling people to just go away. I imagine he'll call again tonight even though I'm not going to be there. Oh.. and he's finally put a picture in his profile on Match.com, but I'm not cruel enough to post the link so you can go see what I was up against. If you really want to know, email me and I can send it to you privately LOL

kellbelle at 12:36 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next