2004-01-07

Dreaming & Valentine's Day

An entry from yesterday that got messed up:

I'm such a dork. I've already got Valentine's Day covered. heee! I ordered flowers today. Now I know that guys aren't really used to getting flowers, but I only sent the vase with three red roses and a small teddy bear. Oh.. and I have something at home for him too. hehe And the best part, they could only deliver the flowers on February 12th which also is our 3 month anniversary. hehe How cool is that?

Tammy here at the office says when we reach the 6 month mark that I should propose to him if he hasn't already asked me first. LOL That's not saying we have to get married this year. I'm still up for the 2006 date he keeps "kidding" about. :) Hmmmm maybe on the 1 year mark I'll ask him to Vegas and pull a Brittney Spears minus the annulment. hehe

kellbelle at 3:22 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next