2004-01-08

Feeling Better

I am feeling much better now. Went with Tammy to the Cingular store to get her phone fixed. We were going to run to my bank and to the sporting goods store too, but we spent the entire hour at the Cingular store. That's fine though. It was nice to get out and get some air. My headache is gone now. My tummy is still a little wonky, but I do feel better.

Tammy and I are going tomorrow to look at ski stuff. Going to start pricing some ski bibs and maybe some goggles :)

The day is going pretty quickly, which is good. I just want to go home and go to bed. When I get home I will throw something together for Aubrey, take a hot bath and then go to bed early. I think it will be good for me. I will take an Ambien and zone out. I just hope Aubrey is ready for an early night, because I don't think I can stay awake to get her in bed when she usually goes to bed. LOL

She asked me this morning if Carl was coming over Friday night. I think she's smitten with him as well. I'm so glad that they like each other. And I'm glad that he thinks I'm a good mom. That's a big thing with me.

I'm getting excited about seeing Chou Chou in a couple weeks. I love traveling and going to visit friends. I think it will be a really nice time.

Well, I should really get back to work. The busier that I am the faster the day will pass.

kellbelle at 1:17 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next