2004-01-19

A TMI Story

What a great weekend. VERY funny story to tell. If you don't like TMI, then do not read after this. LOL

Had the best sex ever on Friday night. I was feeling a little like taking the initiative, so I did. hehe Now, I'm not obese, but I'm not a small woman. Carl is skinny and tall. So there I am on top, going to town... having the best orgasm I think I've ever had of my life and I collapse... exhausted, near tears it was so good, panting, smiling. And I look at him and he's grinning to beat the band and almost laughing. I say "WHAT?!?!?" Well, apparently I was really going to town and I knocked the breath out of the man. He could barely breathe. LMAO No wonder he was so hard! Oxygen deprivation and intense feeling of fear. LMAO I said "WHY didn't you stop me???" He said "You were having such a good time I didn't want to ruin it for you." ROFLMA I nearly died. I was soooooo embarrassed!!! So the whole day Saturday it was ME making jokes about how people can die having sex...and I'm sure he's stored it away in his brain somewhere to tease me about later.

I have off from work today for Martin Luther King's birthday because Aubrey doesn't have school, but I have to run her to a friend's house now, so I'll write more later. The whole weekend was really fun. We always have such a good time. He really must stop with all the eating out though, I think I'm gaining back some of the 15 pounds I lost over the holidays.

kellbelle at 8:57 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next