2004-12-16

We Three Kings Disoriented Are

Okay ... I've written the first holiday carol for the mentally disturbed. And behold... she sang unto ye:

We three kings disoriented are
Traveling places we don�t know how far
Field or fountain? Moor or mountain???
Has anyone seen that star??

Oh star of wonder
Yeah sure you�re bright
I sure wish I could see you tonight
Westward leading
Still proceeding
Where is that stupid star?

Lost alone and circling round
Stumbling walking all over the ground
Are we there yet?
Wait, I must rest
Where is that stupid star?

Oh star of wonder
Yeah sure you�re bright
I sure wish I could see you tonight
Westward leading
Still proceeding
Where is that stupid star?

Is there a babe on some far away plain?
Gold we have to crown him again.
We can�t find him, have we left behind him?
Where is that stupid star??

Oh star of wonder
Yeah sure you�re bright
I sure wish I could see you tonight
Westward leading
Still proceeding
Where is that stupid star?

Finally! We�ve found him at last!
How many times this stable we�ve passed!
Alleluia, Alleluia
Finally! We�ve found him at last!

kellbelle at 4:07 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next