2005-04-28

I loves me some liquid gels

Headache is finally being held at bay with @dvil cold and sinus medicine. I�m still really tired, but without the headache I�m in a much better mood.

I�ve been noticing some really weird banners lately. I�m sorry, but anyone who has �just deal with it� in an ad for their banner strikes me as someone that I would NOT be interested in. Is it just me?? I mean� I am who I am and you are allowed to deal with it, but I�m not going to tell you the rules of the road before you even travel on my scenic highway. With me, you take it as it comes and if it doesn�t come, just move right along and I�ll catch up with you eventually. Okay.. that doesn�t even really make any sense, but I know what I mean and that�s all that really matters. Hehe

Tonight is the kiddo�s choir concert. They also have the school orchestra. It will be neat to see how far they�ve come since the beginning of the year. Their first concert, all they could play was twinkle twinkle hehe And it wasn�t very good at that. Most of these kids are in their first year of orchestra though, so I guess they weren�t all that terrible. Aubrey keeps saying she wants to play the violin. We�ll see if she�s still interested next year. I�d love for her to do it. She�s also singing at the jazz festival this weekend and I know THAT will be a good time. They draw some pretty big names and there�s awesome food and spirits. Hopefully I will be allowed to actually SLEEP this weekend. She doesn�t perform until around 3:00 pm, so you would think I could sleep in. We shall see.

Two o�clock arrived pretty quickly, but now it�s dragging again. I hate being so damn efficient that I get all my work done before the end of the day. It�s time to take more medicine anyway and get some water. Enjoy your day kids.

kellbelle at 2:07 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next