2005-05-19

Tits & Ass

The scout meeting was fun last night. Only two girls (as well as Aubrey) showed up. I had emails saying that lately the meetings haven�t been �convenient�. The meeting is ALWAYS on a Wednesday every other week and has been since I started the group. I did that so it would be easy to for other activities to be planned. I think I�m going to be down two girls next year, but that�s okay because it�s the two that are the biggest handful.

Anyway, the girls had a blast playing the game I picked up at Tarjay. It�s called Cad*oo and it�s from the makers of Cr@nium. It was really a good time and we ended up playing 3 or 4 times before the parents came to pick them up. One girl brought peanut butter 0reos to the meeting and while I was in the bathroom, each girl ate HALF of a row!! I can�t imagine how fast they had to eat them. I left the room, walked into the bathroom, peed, flushed, washed my hands and came back out and those cookies were nowhere to be seen! They must have inhaled them. When the moms came to pick up, the girls were like �ohhhh my tummy hurts� hehe.

The rest of the evening was uneventful. I was in bed by 9:30 and finally slept really well except for the fact that I was sooo hot. I had even turned the air down before bed, but I bet Carl bumped it back up. And I forgot to turn on the ceiling fan and was too tired to get out of bed to do it. I thought for sure that Carl would turn it on when he came to bed. Did he? Nope.

What is up with all the banners with boobs and ass lately? Are they all for one person?? You must really be desperate to have people read your diary if you have to show cleavage to get them there. I�m not sure that I would want to have readers like those kinds of banners would attract. Ya know?? If those banners belong to any of you, I apologize, but at least you know I read you for your words and not the promise of tits and ass! Hehe

Everyone is talking about Star Wars. Did I see it? Nope. I will wait for DVD because we are planning to have a Star Wars marathon party. Carl has the original series on VHS before they put in all the CGI stuff. I think it will be fun to show Aubrey the movies as we saw them as kids. Star Wars has been kind to me this week, though. Bur*ger King has a Star Wars promotion on and I won two free breakfast sandwiches this week. I chose wisely. This morning was not so kind as I got a �sorry try again�. *sigh* The dark side sucks.

On a brighter note, I am over my money situation. Initially I always get upset. I guess because I feel like I�m a failure or I have loss of control. But I finally accept that there�s not a whole lot I can do about it and I get over it. My paycheck will hit at midnight tonight and I will probably lose money because of all the fees and stuff, but you know what? Life isn�t all that bad for me right now and if that�s all I have to be upset about I�m pretty lucky.

kellbelle at 9:41 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

3 comments so far

previous | next