2005-06-09

Not much going on

Not a very exciting evening last night. After work I went to get my nails done. Only one more visit until the wedding! He shortened them up a lot for me. I was having trouble typing and taking out my contacts! Hehe

We went to Lenny�s for sandwiches, took them home and watched a comedy station. We goofed on the computer a little while and then it was time for bed. I felt really tired, but I couldn�t fall or stay asleep. I�m surprised my ass isn�t dragging the ground this morning!

Everyone please wish Mer good luck on her job interview. She will rock the sandwich world.

Mon� keep BREATHING! Just because the church was sold doesn�t mean you can�t get married there! :)

Kat , you think birds are bad there? Be thankful that you don�t have any grackles where you live!

The rest of you have a wonderful day and if anything exciting happens I will update later!

kellbelle at 9:01 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next