2005-07-08

A tag passed to me

Taken from the lovely and talented Betty Already:


Five Things I Just Don't Get:

1. Math
2. Canadians
3.
4.
5.

Five Things, Other Than Money, I Wish I Had More Of:

1. Friends
2. Faith
3. Medication
4. Massages
5. Clothes that fit

Five Least Favorite Words or Phrases:

1. "Me so horny"
2. "It's not you it's me"
3. "Blah blah blah"
4. "I'm working on it"
5. "On the next Inside Edition"

Five Famous People I've Spoken With In Person:

1. Mike Ditka
2.
3.
4.
5.

Five Things I Do Nearly Daily That I Don't Enjoy:

1. Going to work
2. Worrying
3. Trying to appear normal
4. Going to work
5. Going to work

Five Things I Wish I Had The Chance To Do More Often:

1. Scrapbook
2. Travel with the family
3. Have some alone time
4. Go out for coffee
5. Go camping

Five Favorite Movie, Television or Literary Quotes:

1. Shazam!
2. I am no one's little weasle - Amelie
3. "this is more like me saying that I will literally *break your shit off* if you ever touch me again. Okay, pumpkin?" = Hitch
4. Gary Johnston: I'm leaving. I'm out.
Spottswoode: No, Gary! You can't leave! We need you now, more than ever!
Gary Johnston: Don't you see what's going on out there? Everyone hates us!
Spottswoode: Hey, now, everyone hated Winnie the Pooh, too.
Gary Johnston: No, they didn't!
Spottswoode: Well, I did. That cocksucking bear killed Jack Kennedy! - Team America: World Police
5. "Normally, both your asses would be dead as fucking fried chicken, but you happen to pull this shit while I'm in a transitional period so I don't wanna kill you, I wanna help you. But I can't give you this case, it don't belong to me. Besides, I've already been through too much shit this morning over this case to hand it over to your dumb ass." -Pulp Fiction

Five Things I Have Actually Done That Sound Like Lies:

1. Spoke to Mike Ditka on the telephone where he joked about me working for him as a nanny.
2. Saw Phil Collins & Genesis in a McDonald's parking lot in Illinois.
3. Had sex in a pickle factory
4. Had babies with Brad Pitt.. oh wait.. that one's just a dream ;)
5.

Five people I pass the baton to:
1) Meredith
2) Chou Chou
3) Monica
4) TurtleMomma
5) Moo

kellbelle at 2:31 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next