2006-02-06

Monday

Today is going to be a busy day. I have class until 12:20 and then from 1:00 to 3:00 I have my orientation with Child Protective Services. Hey, it's two hours that I can use toward the 30 I'm supposed to do this semester! hehe

Tomorrow Aubrey starts horseback riding lessons and we are both really excited about it. I hope that she does well.

I have been printing up all kinds of digital photos from my computer so that I can scrapbook them. I'm a couple years behind. I'm really mad at myself because I used to be so good at keeping current. When I got divorced, I got a little more lax because it was hard looking at pictures and reliving memories. Now with Aubrey's dad gone, I really NEEEEEED to get those pictures in books so she can have them.

I am writing this entry instead of the controversial one I wanted to write about because someone that reads my diary is going through the same thing and I don't want my opinion to seem like I don't understand what she's going through. She and her hubby are having a rough time with the issue and I think at this point I'm better off not saying anything about it. I will write about it later when the issue has moved on down the road.

I'd better get my butt to school. Have a great day.

kellbelle at 7:51 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next