2006-02-14

A sweet entry

I found out today that I got the higest score on my history test. Yay!

I'm feeling like shit though and will probably stay home tomorrow. It's okay though because I have a paper due on Thursday and a test to study for. I feel pretty ragged lately.

Aubrey made Carl and I the most beautiful Valentine! I was so surprised! And it's so beautiful! I thought it was cute that she put Austin and Quebec (Qebic)on it. We got married in Austin and had our honeymoon in Quebec. How sweet is that?? I want to frame it.

She came home from school today and I asked her how her day was/how she felt and she replied "Sugar Coated!" heh She's such a sweet kid.

She did great at her riding lesson today and I found out she gets to be at a horse show on April 18th. She will walk and trot a horse with someone running along side of her. It's a start and I know she'll do great.

Well I'm wiped out and coughing, so I'm going to bed.

kellbelle at 10:35 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

4 comments so far

previous | next