2006-12-19

Soooooo Tired

Baby is still not here and I'm losing speed. About all I did yesterday was watch TV from bed. I get really tired if I do too much, so do too much I do not. My original due date was yesterday, so I guess it will be closer to Christmas as the doc thought. I hope it's somewhere inbetween the two. Tomorrow or Thursday... ya know?

A girl that Carl works with is due a few weeks after me and today she might get a c-section. She's going in to have the baby manually turned and if they can't turn the baby, they are going to have the c-section. This girl goes to the same doctor as me. How unfair is that?? hehe She's only 22 and is skin and bones accept for her baby belly. I know how lucky I am to be older and having no complications what so ever. I should be thankful (and I am) but I'm so ready. Keep us in your thoughts and prayers.

kellbelle at 8:30 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next