2007-03-14

Lord please give me patience

I am so ready for spring break. School is just way too much at the moment and mom is leaving on Tuesday. I was all emotional and shite today. I bombed my Biology Lab midterm and I will most likely bomb the lecture portion of the midterm tomorrow. It is just MASSIVE amounts of memorization and that combined with everything else I have to memorize has really driven me close to the edge of throwing up my hands and walking away from a couple classes. But that would be stupid. I need to get them done and then I can walk away from them. I only have one more science course to take this summer and then it's clear sailing with social work classes until I graduate. Patience, Patience, Patience. *sigh*

kellbelle at 4:49 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next