2004-08-19

-

I stole this from Irisheyes70 who stole it from spiritopias who stole it from someone else What is the middle name of the firs

I stole this from Irisheyes70 who stole it from spiritopias who stole it from someone else

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?

Wayne.It was my first husband.Yeah, I was a virgin when I got married.Pathetic huh?

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?

Tidy whities with high thigh cut.

What is the song you want played at your funeral?

The Sound of Silence.hehe

What would your last meal be before getting executed?

I don�t think I�d have much of an appetite, but a side of George Clooney wouldn�t be bad.

Beatles or Stones?

Beatles.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?

Me

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?

Co-worker who always uses the wrong words to describe things in her life. (like saying she used to work for the school districk)

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?

Not too hairy on the body.

If you could have any super power what would it be?

The power of instant humiliation.Nothing like making someone who makes someone else feel like crap feel worse than the person they made feel bad.Does that even make sense?Gah.. I already have the super power of creating confusion.

Favorite hangover cure?

Drinking mass quantities of water before I got to bed always works for me.

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

Depends on what I�m drinking.I don�t usually mix my drinks so�.. 3 martinis, 6 beers, or 4 glasses of wine

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?

I don�t care for blondes.I prefer darker hair.

If you had to be: blind or deaf?

Blind.I would hate not being able to see, but I love music and sounds far too much to lose them.

Do you have any psychiatric problems?

Hehe don�t laugh� but I�m a borderline nymphomaniac.LOLYeah.. really.

Siblings that should go to rehab?

You mean the ones that haven�t already been?

Least favorite month?

The cold, dark rainy ones.

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?

Sleeping Beauty

Favorite person in the whole world?

Aubrey and Carl�. They are way to close to call.

When's the last time you went on a date?

Last night.

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

I like violent movies more.My life is a dirty movie.

Fall or spring?

Fall all the way.

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?

When I was in college I made out with a kid that was still in high school. Hehe��

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

Elizabeth Hurley

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Somewhere warm and pleasant.

Who is the person you can count on most?

Myself

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?

Cary Grant, Johnny Depp, Jack Black, Steve Martin, John Cleese, Montgommery Clift, Kevin Kline

What books have you pretended you've read?

Never done that

What's a word you would use to describe your life?

Matronly

Favorite drinking game?

Mexican

What did you dream last night?

I don�t remember.. I had a medicated sleep last night.

Favorite bands?

Far too many to name (and probably too embarrassing as well) J

 

kellbelle at 3:17 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next