2003-05-19

Kissing the Golf Instructor

Okay... Tim came over tonight. And I have three words for you Dear Sweet Diary: "oh my god". He is a gentleman. He is adorable. He is an amazing kisser. He is... he is... okay.. Goddess told me not to fall in love. Take it for what it is Kelly. He didn't put any moves on me. He held my hand. He cuddled me while we watched a movie. He told me I had the most beautiful eyes he's ever seen and that I look even better than my pictures. And still he put no moves on me. You know how long it's been since I just sat and kissed and cuddled and talked and had my arm stroked with kind and gentle hands? He's fucking incredible. He lives 30 minutes away. He calls me, he writes me email. I think God has finally heard my prayers and sent me someone I was ready for. He's on his way home now and I'm off to try and sleep after all that great kissing.

kellbelle at 11:47 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next