2003-06-07

Saturday

Got up this morning and took my movies back to Blockbuster and finished mowing the back yard. Of course it's rained since I ran over the cord, so I should probably do the front again too, but it's getting hot out there and since I'm not working I can do it sometime during the week, right? Right!

Not much on my plate for today. Just doing some laundry and a little bit of cleaning. I could work on my scrapbooks today I suppose, but we'll see how the day progresses. I need a shower after all that mowing, but I need to catch my breath a little first and cool down before I step into the shower.

The ex wants to drive out and visit the kiddo today, but I don't think it's such a good idea. She will want to come home with us, but she has to stay there another week. Well she doesn't HAVE to, but the ex's mother would like to see her for a while and it will help me out if I need to go to interviews or whatever. Plus I think next week is going to be busy. I have to clean the carpets at church on Monday and I'm going to be starting out at the gym as well.

My personal trainer is going to call me on Monday, so I suppose we'll be setting up a regular schedule for the next 6 weeks or so. I'm really looking forward to it. Keep your eyes out for those before and after photos!!

Well I guess I've cooled off enough and thought out the rest of my afternoon, so I'm gonna dash. Have a great weekend!

Ciao for niao!

kellbelle at 10:54 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next