2005-03-07

Pleasure Bots

We watched I*Robot the other night and ever since then I have been having the WEIRDEST pron dreams! I dream of these robots that were designed for.. um.. pleasure. LOL They have a hidden phallus that engages when they are ready to do their job. LMAO I woke up laughing this morning. If I didn't know better I'd think I was pregnant. LOL When I was pregnant with Aubrey I used to have lesbian dreams all the time. It was very disturbing. LOL

Aubrey is going to be going to see the school counselor. Her dad found some reference to a runaway site on a notepad by her computer at his house. I confronted her about it and she said she just wanted someone to talk to. Yesterday when she told me that she wanted to have just a girl day, that pretty much confirmed that she's getting scared about the wedding. She was in counseling before when I got divorced, so I'm sure she'll do fine. She worries that I will worry. She's just a little mother that way. Hopefully it's nothing serious and she just needs some reassurance or some skills about how to communicate her fears to me. I'm hoping that's all it is. I hate to see her struggle over things that she doesn't need to be worrying about.

I think Carl took it a little to heart, too, because he said that tonight can be a girl night... that he's not coming over. I appreciate his thoughtfulness I just don't want him to have hurt feelings. *sigh* Where are those darn pleasure robots when you need them?

kellbelle at 11:37 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next