2007-04-13

-

Aubrey and Carl are gone this weekend on a youth retreat. Carl is a chaperone for the boys hehe. I'm sure they'll have lots of fun. While they are gone, I will be enjoying my spinach pizza, unending movies and paper writing for school. The baby and I have been fighting allergies. She sleeps all the time, poor thing. When she is awake she doesn't seem too miserable. I've been giving her saline drops to help her stuffy nose and warm baths before bed to help her be comfortable. She feels too warm to me, but her temperature is normal. I'm keeping an eye on her.

Video II went well and I already met with the prof to talk about my analysis. She gave very good feedback and great comments. Made me feel very good.

Well, back to my movies now that the pizza man is here!

kellbelle at 6:59 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next