2007-04-14

-

My allergies seem to have worsened, but the baby is doing better. We've both been in pajamas all day and we both just had a refreshing bath and got into clean jammies. I ordered pizza again and some hot wings. I'm hoping they will open up the floodgates that are backed up inside my head.

The baby has weird eating pattern since allergies sgtarted bothering her. She acts like she's starving, drinks 2 or 3 ounces and then wants mo more. Then she'll be fine and eat 6 ounces (which is normal for her) and the next time have one ounce. She's still wetting diapers and such, so I'm not worried yet. No fever. Very very gassy.

Well, I'd better go get my robe so I don't scare the pizza delivery guy with my pink moose pajamas. heh

kellbelle at 7:27 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next