2007-05-21

-

I have tried several times the last couple of days to make an update, but Dland wouldn't let me.

Aubrey was confirmed yesterday and it was a really nice day. Carl's mom came up for church and I gave her the book I made for the baby's baptism. She loved it. Here's a copy of the cover. I'm really happy with how it turned out.

I liked it so much I made a duplicate for myself. :)

School is about to kick into gear again. I'm taking environmental biology and a self study. It shouldn't be too bad as I have already started the self study. I just have to read the book and do chapter summaries. Aubrey will have to babysit as my nanny hurt her back and won't be back from Mexico for two to three months. I'm wondering what I will do for the fall if she's not able to come back and care for Julia. I guess I might have to consider a daycare and I'm not all that thrilled with the daycares around here and I'm not keen about someone I don't know whatching Julia in their home (or mine). Maybe I can find someone from church.

Well, that's about it for now. Julia is sleeping so I'm going to try to get some reading done on my social policy book. Exciting stuff.

kellbelle at 8:47 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next