2003-03-28

My Fur Children

My animals are so damn funny. They are the best thing for me when my daughter is gone. We have 3 guinea pigs, a cat and a dog.

I peeked into the back yard, beause I heard Boo Boo barking. Boo Boo is a white toy poodle. Baxter (the Attack-ster) is my cat. He really thinks his name is "Meow Meow" because for the longest time my daughter would call him that. He's a very chatty cat so when you say "meow meow" to him, he replies with "meeeeow wow". Anyway I digress.

I look outside and the dog is sniffing the cat's ass. Baxter stops (clearly annoyed) and looks back over his shoulder at Boo Boo. The dog, obviously clueless, looks over his own shoulder to see what the cat is looking at! The dog sees nothing.... sniffs the cat's ass again... and the cat swipes him. BARK BARK YIPE Thus the reason the dog is barking frantically. The cat walks away... the dog walks up behind the cat, sniffs his ass and the cycle starts all over again.

Thank you thank you that my animals are as neurotic as I am :)

kellbelle at 5:20 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next