2003-03-29

Wishy Washy Man

I was a bad girl last night. I stopped on the way home from work for a bottle of wine (okay two). Ummm okay and I got some beer too. I was pleasantly buzzed (no i didn't go near the second bottle of wine or the beer) and I was playing some online pool with M in Amsterdam. He asks to see my webcam, and me.... without hesitation.... turns it on. Because when we play pool I always do. The unfortunate mistake here... is that I had already gotten too warm and I was hardly wearing much of anything at all. Wowsers did M look happy to see me! (am i really so stupid and lacking attention to details when I drink???)

In any case, he's hooked now. HAHA And I guess that would make me the hookER. Hmmmm not so sure that's a good thing... but it's more excitement than I've seen in quite a while.

Not like the time I went out with Wishy Washy guy and we get back to his place and when I come out of the bathroom he's laying on the bed naked and asleep. *le sigh* I ended up driving home and going too sleep. He calls me at 8:00 am the next morning.

"Kell, hey what happened??"

"Ummmmmm what do you mean what happened?"

"Well... was I any good? What happened ... you know...."

"Ohhhhhhh well (WW Guy) I just used you and left you sleeping... is that okay?"

"Ummm you did????"

"Yeah sure .... (you're hard as a rock when you're unconscious - i'm thinking to myself).... yeah it was fun... let's do it again sometime."

HA! So for some strange reason, he doesn't believe me and asks me out for a drink. I realize when I get there that the sole purpose of this meeting is to see what really went on. He interviews me and I tell him he had too much to drink and was asleep before I even got to cop a feel. HA!

"Well did I look good naked?"

"Well... would I be here having a drink with you if you didn't?"

That answering a question with a question thing is generally exhasperating, but when I get to do it to someone else, I go for it!

WW Guy says we should go out tonight. I say I'm gonna stay home and watch the dog try to sniff the cat's butt in the back yard.

kellbelle at 9:48 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next