2003-04-17

Been Gone

I haven't written for a few days because I have been severely depressed. I've sent out way more than 100 resumes and in two weeks I had one phone call for an interview. That's really the pits. Well today I have another interview, so keep your fingers crossed for me kids. I need a job really bad or I will lose this house and probably most everything in it! I still have yet to file my bankruptcy, but my attorney says now is the perfect time since I'm unemployed. Things happen for a reason. Keep telling yourself that Kelly.

I'm about to go outside and mow the yard. Beautiful day in Texas. Nice cool breeze, not too hot. Bah! It's exercise... do I really want to do that? Yeah.. well someone has to. If I wait for my husband to do it ... hey wait... I don't have a husband. hehe

kellbelle at 8:52 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next