2003-05-09

Surprise Date!

I had a nice surprise this evening. I had a date! And nooooo it wasn't with Wishy Washy Man! This was a guy that someone has been trying to set me up with for a long time.

Last summer I went out with this guy Ian. And after we went out a few times, he started trying to set me up with his friend Scott. Well I felt a little weird about going out with Ian's friend when Ian had been kissing me and stuff!! I know he talked to Scott about me too and it freaks me out to think what he might have told him! So for months I have been avoiding Ian alltogether! hehe Well, Scott messaged me this evening and asked if I wanted to do dinner. He even came to my house and picked me up. We had a great time, lovely dinner. Then he took me home. Felt nice to be out with someone intelligent (and employed who could pay for dinner)!! I just now realized that Scott looks a lot like a very young Mr Canada. hehe That's not a bad thing.

kellbelle at 11:46 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next