2003-05-15

Bill Collectors Suck

I finally got Sears off my ass. Had to threaten them with legal action to get them to quit calling me. She asked if I had an attorney retained... duh.. I'm filing bankruptcy.. yes I have an attorney. Oh!!! You do?? Why didn't you say so! Well.. actually I did say so the last 40 or 50 times you called me. Sheeeesh but at least they're off my ass now.

Now I have some jerk collector calling for someone named Tina Seele. He thinks that I am Tina. I tell him it's the wrong number. There is no Tina here. He says "You are Tina". I say, "Nooooo I'm Kelly. And if you don't believe that.. just do a damn reverse lookup on the phone as the phone is in my name." Cick he hangs up. Ugggggh

But today I don't care. I have some money. I can pay my mortgage. I am going to see the Matrix this morning. I am going to the bank. I am going to get a haircut. I am going to do all the things I have been telling myself I couldn't do because I had no money. Yay me!!

kellbelle at 8:44 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next