2003-05-21

A Keeper

Tim had to referee last night. Besides being a tall, nice looking golf instructor, he also is a ref for hockey. He's done 7 professional hockey league games the last year or so, and does high school and minor league games as well. I'm still swooning over Monday night movie night. hehe

Today I actually have a job of sorts. The church needs someone to clean the upstairs. So they figure I could use the pocket money (which I can). I'll be going up there at 8:30 and working for a few hours. Hopefully it's not going to take me all day to do the cleaning as Tim told me last night he'll be home early today.

My diary has become very boring. Well, my life has become very boring. Since I haven't been working, there's not any adventure in my life anymore. I'm not around other people. It's really starting to get me depressed! All this rain we've been having doesn't help matters. I can't even get outside to work in the yard to make myself feel useful.

I keep wandering back to the golf instructor ~sigh~ I am still in total swoonage over that guy. I'm telling you...

Found out an interesting fact about hockey players. They shave their "package" to keep the hairs from getting stuck in their athletic cups. Hmmmm I think this calls for a Research Project! I will keep you posted on my findings

I might have just the chance for such research this weekend. We talked about going to see Bruce Almighty this weekend. I got a couple steaks just in case we end up back here for that research project hehe Ohhhhh how I hope we do. I really like this one. He's most definitely a keeper.

kellbelle at 7:38 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next