2003-05-21

Those Damn Canadians

Did I mention that old boyfriend Mr. Canada dyed his hair blonde? He is now a walking advertisement for a midlife crisis. Oh My God! He looks terrible. I kept telling him, if you want to look younger, go darker, not lighter. Now he looks even more gay than he did before. Big cheesy grin, earring, and blonde hair with big, bushy DARK eyebrows. I'm waiting for him to get a convertible next. For God's sake. I don't know who he is anymore.

He keeps talking about coming to visit. And for a while I think I wanted him to. I miss him, but lately I don't miss him the same way I used to. He still says really stupid things without thinking about them. For example, we were talking about his ex and what a bitch she can be. Enjoy the following conversation:

kell: i try to be true to my feelings.... and for the better good

kell: what would it serve to be a bitch to my ex all the time?

kell: would only alienate my kiddo

mr canada: yeah

kell: so i tolerate him

mr canada: wish she would think of that

kell: well she ain't me

kell: that's why

mr canada: she's a dead fuck , your not

mr canada: hehe

kell: that supposed to be a compliment?

mr canada: yeah

mr canada: sorry

mr canada: bad joke

kell: i know

mr canada: nevermind

How sad is that? Gee thanks for being so sensitive about my feelings and proving to me that you really didn't care... that I was just a good fuck to you. Fucking Canadians.

kellbelle at 12:01 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next