2003-05-30

A Job Presents Itself

What a great week this has been. Amazing sex yesterday and today I think I got a job! The interview went really well and I just finisehd sending them my references, so hopefully by the end of today I will know if I have a job to go to on Monday.

The kiddo leaves for vacation bible school this weekend, so she'll be gone for a whole week. I'm hoping to go watch Tim ref some hockey games and get up in his neck of the woods at least one night next week. He promised to take me out for a margarita if I got a job, so let's hope this job comes through!

I feel so good right now. Trying not to count my chickens before they hatch, but I really think this is the job. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

kellbelle at 3:24 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next