2003-06-04

Blah Blah Blah

Have you ever felt a nervous breakdown coming on? It's kind of like when you're in love and things really really suck and you know the end is coming but you really don't think that's gonna happen. So you keep going along making honkey dorey like everything's okay. Because if everything is okay, then things really can't be that bad, right?

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck I'm tired. Not tired like I need sleep. Not tired like I need to lay down. Just tired, weary to my bones, spent, more dead than alive, played out, done up, soporific, somniferous, blah blah blah. Yeah... that last bit is it... blah blah blah.

I wake up .. day after day .. I wander around this house like the undead. I send out my resumes, I surf for jobs... and the rest of thd day I wander. I'm losing my mind... losing myself...

If I lose my faith, just remind me... just remind me. In my shadow slumber stay beside me until it's brighter. How easy I forget. How beautiful to see you once again. In my darkest hour I will be free.

kellbelle at 10:22 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next