2003-06-05

Going Under

Still no word from the company about the job. This is really driving me crazy. I emailed them and phoned... both with no reply.

Took my friend to the doctor today. Hope I didn't catch anything. That's the last thing I need ... to get sick while I have no insurance.

I think my period is on the way because I am just a total nutcase today. I can't concentrate on anything. I wander from room to room and wonder what the hell I got up to do. It pouring down rain outside, so I can't even get any air. I was invited out tonight but I don't want to be around anyone. I can't even go get drunk as the city I live in is dry and I don't have enough gas to drive to the closest liquor store. I'm in hell.

kellbelle at 4:08 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next