2003-06-06

What A Day!

What a day. I layed around in my pajamas for the better part of the day before I wrote my last entry. I decided that enough was enough and got off my ass, picked up the phone and called Balley's. I then got a call about a couple jobs to check more into next week. Then I drove out to Balley's took the tour and signed up as a memeber. Next, I went up to church and cleaned for an hour and a half. They gave me more free food, too.

So, Balley's... yeah I joined. I'm tired of looking and feeling like a total loser. I have some free sessions with a personal trainer. I've taken my BEFORE picture and in 6 weeks I will take the next picture. I told them I want to lose 30 pounds and I have no set time amount to lose it. The trainer I picked is supposed to be the kind that will kick me in the ass and motivate me to work it.

Came home feeling pretty positive of all the stuff I did. Had a big salad and a chicken breast for dinner. Chatted with Doug online for a while. We talked about Balley's. He's a member too and his body is looking sooooooo hot. He turned on his web cam and showed me his abs and chest. ~drooooool~. Then my phone rang.

It was WISHY WASHY MAN!!! I still can't believe it. He disappears for two months, then calls me and wants me to come over!! LOL I said "WHAT is WRONG with you?" LOL He didn't know what I meant. He says that I'm very attractive and that I showed no interest in him. Ummmm Every time you've called me, I've gone out with you. What do I have to do???? LOL And excuse me if you sit in the recliner and I'm on the couch.. HOW am I supposed to show you taht I'm attracted to you??? For fuck's sake. He asked if he could call me after the basketball game LOL OMG Whatever

So now I'm just totally stupified here. Shaking my head.. and laughing. At least it's better than the shaking my head crying that I was doing last night. LOL

kellbelle at 9:23 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next