2003-06-09

Relationship Secrets

5 SECRETS FOR A GOOD RELATIONSHIP

1. It is important that a man helps you around the house and has a job.

2. It is important that a man makes you laugh.

3. It is important to find a man you can count on and doesn't lie to you.

4. It is important that a man is good in bed and loves making love to you.

5. It is really important that these four men don't know each other.

So I get up EXTRA early today because I'm supposed to clean carpets at church. I had wanted to take a class at the gym this morning, but since I was going to clean carpets, I didn't sign up.

I eat my nutritious breakfast. I get in the car and drive up to church. And I'm there at 9:10 am only to find there is no one else there!!! I decide to give Charlie a few minutes, so I go fill the car up with gas and go home and call up to the church. The secretary says "No, he's not in yet. Let me call him at home."

She calls him at home, and it seems that he'd like to wait until NOON to do the carpets. Grrrrrrrrr Thanks for telling me.

kellbelle at 10:06 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next