2003-06-15

Boring Sunday

Well the ex floated me another loan today, but it's not going to be enough to cover last month's mortgage payment, which means it's not going to be enough to keep them off my back for another month. He recently refinanced, and wasn't able to give me as much as he thought he was going to be able to give. All I can say is that I'd better find a job soon.

I had childcare at church today. All boys in the baby room so my biological clock didn't tick quite as loudly as usualy ;) Little girls do it to me every time though.. make me want to have another baby that is. I'd love to have a little boy, but I just love girls.

I had planned on a nice dinner tonight with the kiddo. Her dad brought her home at 5:00 saying "We just ate lunch". Figures. So I will just stick the pork chops and potato salad in the fridge for tomorrow.

I'm supposed to train at 4:00 tomorrow. Have to call the gym and make sure I can get an appointment at the daycare for the kiddo. Yeah.. you have to have an appointment... no walk ins allowed.

Well, it's hot and I'm bored and all out of things to write. Have a good one.

kellbelle at 6:42 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next