2003-06-17

Monday #2

Brad REALLY set me back last night. He didn't really say anything, but it was obvious he is frustrated that I ca't keep up with his workouts. I'm sorry but I just can't breathe when he has be doing all these activities that make me suck wind. I thought I was supposed to start SLOW and GRADUAL? He's dumped my ass right in the fire and if this keeps up, it's not going to be motivating and I will want to quit. After yesterday I already want to quit. But I won't.

Was so discouraged today that up until about 10 minutes ago, the kiddo and I both were still in pajamas. The yard needs to be mowed, I still haven't made it back to the gym today and the dishes are all piled up in the sink. My sisters will be here visiting in a couple weeks and this house is a disaster area. Lord help me, that's all I can say at this point.

kellbelle at 12:54 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next