2003-06-18

Job Interview

I actually have a job interview this morning. It's one of the jobs someone from church put my name in for. It's about 10 minutes from my house which is really cool. I'm not sure yet if they are looking for full or part time, but whatever it is, if they offer it to me, I will take it.

I have been fighting the blues BIGTIME. All I want to do is sleep. Sleeping seems so much easier than facing the bill collectors and threats by mail, don't you think? In sleep I get to dream of nice things.... you know like someone else works to take care of me... that I have a wonderful troublefree relationship... *sigh*

Tomorrow it's back to the gym for another session with BRAD. I'm not too happy with BRAD's approach. If BRAD doesn't start listening to me, I'm asking for another trainer. On a brighter note, I can tell that the gym is working. I put on a pair of pants, didn't have to struggle into them, and can breathe while they are buttoned!! Yay me :)

kellbelle at 8:15 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next