2003-06-19

Okay - HELP!

I need your wise counsel

I put off the drug test and background check this morning for the new job so that i could have some time to think about this. Do you remember me telling you about that telephone interview I had ... the one for the women of faith conferences across the country? I would be working for the president of the division. I got an email from their HR today. I had sent them one yesterday asking for an update. The guy is going to get with me later today about an interview. He brought my resume to the president of the division as well as the CEO. That job pays my minimum of $33K up to $36K. I prayed and prayed and prayed about this last night..... about somethign to come along... to help me decide about Nappa

and this morning i got the email. Do I take a chance?

My horoscope for today says: A lot of serious matters are on your mind, perhaps involving plans for the future, so it's likely that you'll want to stay home today and do a lot of contemplating. Various new opportunities may be coming your way, dear Aquarius, and you won't want to let them pass you by without seriously considering them. Chores around the house and yard could prove a valuable outlet for physical energy while allowing thoughts to churn in your mind.

Okay.... so help! Do I sit and wait out this other POSSIBILITY? Or do I take what's already certain? I have NO PEACE here.. it's really bothering me. Thanks for your help.

kellbelle at 9:34 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next