2003-08-10

Where are you?

Yes, it's been a long time. I have been crazy busy with life. I have no chat or internet at work really. I can access the internet, but lots of it is blocked. That's okay though... I'm actually busy at this new place and have thigns to do all the time. I do take the full lunch hour... and I read or something.

Kiddo i back from her vacation with her father. They went to New Mexico. The sweetheart even bought me a present. She used her own money to buy me a cactus display. It's gorgeous.

School starts in one week and she's actually excited about it and seems to be ready. We'll see how long that lasts.

Taht's really about it. No man stories, no lewd stories, no really interesting stories. Sorry :)

kellbelle at 8:40 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next