2003-09-04

Upgrded System Day Off

I think I finally have the house thing straightened out. I will update later on the status of that.

I have been soooo bloody tired it's not funny. Passed out on the sofa last night at 7:00 while the kiddo watched TV. I woke up at 8:30 and stumbled around getting lunches for today done and getting her ready for bed.

On Thursdays I get up at 5:15 or so because a friend of mine from church has been coming over and doing a sort of bible study with me. I say sort of because we really mostly just talk. We have a little book we follow, and we talk about how our lives are applicable or not to what we've been reading. I don't get to talk to this woman a whole lot, but I really like her. She is (Jody) the music minister's wife. So I see her once and a while at choir and now we have something outside of church, which is nice.

Our entire company network is down all across the world (how often does THAT happen) and they sent us home. Apparently they did some kind of upgrade to the entire system last night. Umm guys, I don't think it worked.

kellbelle at 1:23 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next