2003-09-16

A Short One

My thumb is feeling a lot better. Well enough for me to type at breakneck speed once again :) And the bathroom is finished and put back together. I still need to buy a shower curtain since I took out the shower door, but I can do that later this week or after I get back from Canada.

Weight Watchers is going well. I've lost 7 pounds so far, but have a long way to go. I have to find a way to get back into my exercise. It's so hard with Aubrey. I have to make an appointment at the club ahead of time, but it's late before the club is free enough for me to get any benefit from going and by that time the daycare is closed. I really hate being a single parent.

I'm so looking forward to my short getaway this weekend. I need to get out of Dallas for a while and I'm really happy just to be able to fly somewhere let alone to see someone I haven't seen in a year.

I don't really have much else to say at this point. I have to clean up from dinner and have some other things to do before I lose all my energy. :) TA for now.

kellbelle at 6:23 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next