2003-09-26

Infectious Diseases

Well, I've been suffering the last two days with some kind of sinus thing. And the incident at the dentist yesterday didn't help matters. My sinus cavity below my right eye is now filled with alcohol and blood from his little misfire injection.

I have really awful laryngitis and I sound horrible. I went to the doctor today, though, just to make sure that's all it is. And I'm happy to report, despite being in Toronto, I did not acquire SARS nor do I have Westnile Virus! hehe And yes, they checked me for both. Creeped me out a little. If I still have fever on Monday or Tuesday, I have to go back and get tested again. Oh the joy of international travel.

Anyway, I just now sucked down my horse pills (augmentin and a decongestant) and later I have some Ambien to help me snooze, so I'm off to wasteland :)

kellbelle at 4:43 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next