2003-09-28

Still Sick

Whatever I have is really starting to kick my ass. I had no energy to do anything yesterday. I think Aubrey and I watched 6 DVDs yesterday. I'd pick one, she'd pick one, etc. We did a puzzle, but every time I bent over the puzzle to work on it, my head felt like it was going to pop. I could only stand up long enough to do short things. I actually finished the laundry, but that wasn't that difficult. I didn't sleep much, but was laying down on the couch most of the day.

Feeling a little better today, but still whipped. I'm really exhausted and should probably be laying down, but I'm so bored. Aubrey is off playing with friends. We skipped church today because I didn't think it was wise to be hacking all over the rest of the congregation and their children. I really need to buy groceries, but I'm kind of afraid to drive to the store. Not sure I have the energy to shop, but we really need food.

Ahh well, I'm going back to lay down now.

kellbelle at 9:42 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next