2003-10-09

Almost The Weekend

I walked the stairs with Tammy today and my legs haven't stopped shaking since. Here I thought I would be okay because I'm up to 30 minutes on the cross trainer now. HA! I thought I was going to die after the 4th flight (we did 10 total).

Work is great, as usual, and it's nearly time to go home. I lifted weights at home last night so I'm thinking since I walked the stairs today I might take the night off weights. On the other hand, if I feel up to it I may just go ahead and do it anyway.

Wishy Washy Guy has said he'll go to my Christmas party with me. At least I know he's safe. He drinks a little bit and passes out. I had planned on reserving a hotel room as they are offering a special rate for company attendees and it's a really nice hotel. It's an hour from the hotel to home, and I figure with all the free drinks and stuff I won't want to drive home after, and I'm sure WWG won't want to drive me all the way home either.

Not much else is going on. I might be going out with WWG tomorrow night, but that depends if he gives me some sort of affirmation that it's really going to happen. I'm not going to send Aubrey off for the night if we're not going out.

kellbelle at 3:24 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next