2003-10-11

Late Night Friday

I had a great time last night. I decided to go to the choir thing since Wishy Washy Guy backed out on me again. He actually tried to get me to talk dirty to him on my drive home after telling me we coudln't go out because he has to babysit! LOL

Instead I went to the choir rehearsal for church. They had all kinds of soups there and they all rocked. We sang from about 6:30 until nearly 9:30 and I snagged one of the upcoming solos. After choir, Jody, Janet and I went the 1/2 Price Books on Northwest Highway. It's a HUGE store and I found a few guitar books and The Pilot's Wife (only $1.00!!). After book shopping we ran over to Starbucks and had a coffee. I was hobbling everywhere because I walked another 10 flights of stairs yesterday with Tammy. After coffee, we went to the midnight movie and all my muscles had tightened up. By the time the movie was over, I could barely move down the stairs! hehe I got home about 2:30 and had to be up early this morning for another choir rehearsal at 8:30. Normally I would have slept in and maybe skipped this early rehearsal, but because I got a solo, I have to show up now. LOL

Well, I'm outta here. It's way too early to sing, but I"ll give it a shot.

kellbelle at 8:06 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next