2003-11-02

Bad Date.....Good Date

Friday night was not that bad, but the guy reminded me waaaaaaaaay too much of my ex husband (Aubrey's dad). We went to a haunted theme park sort of. It's called Thrillvania. They have four or five different attractions. The haunted house was fun. It was pretty well done, but I didn't scream at all and only jumped one time. So either it's really tame, or I am. hehe The best part was watching the teenage girls scream their heads off.

The freak show was the best part. There was this husband and wife freak couple. His name is Enigma and his entire body is covered in tattoos like puzzle pieces and he has horns implanted in his head. His wife's name is Katzen and she has tiger tattoos all over her body and has had whiskers surgically implanted in her upper lip. Yeah... I know. They have a 9 year old daughter (she's normal).

Last night was the better date. This guy and I have been talking a while and could just never seem to meet up. I finally asked HIM if he wanted to have a drink last night and he said yes :) So I drove up to his neighborhood and we had a few beers. The service was pretty bad, so he asked if I wanted to go to his house to watch the Dallas Stars play. I said sure and followed him over to his apartment.

It was about the second quarter before he reached for my hand :) He's a sweetheart. Nothing major happened, but I'm having to wear a turtleneck to work today. Hehhee I haven't had so nice a hickey in ages.

kellbelle at 8:44 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next