2003-12-05

Probably TMI

I am having a MAJOR LEAGUE dizzy spell this morning and I have no clue what is going on. I think it's my sinuses as I woke up a little stuffy and it feels like sinus pressure. I didn't sleep very well last night. Woke up at 1:00 am and couldn't fall back asleep until, of course, my alarm went off at 5:15. Now I'm trying to figure out if I'm going to be okay to drive or not. I can't really afford to miss more work, but I can't really afford to drive my car into the back end of a truck either!

Carl is coming over tonight and bringing a movie to watch. I love it when he spends the night. He is just so great to sleep with. He doesn't move around a lot and sleeps close and all curled around me.

He asked me last night if I wanted him to bring any condoms to the hotel. I was in a bit of shock. He told me that he has a problem with maintaining his... umm.. excitement... in a new relationship and that it might be a while before he is able to... well... perform. LOL The fact that he asked me speaks volumes. We have been together of course a lot, but he is always very careful about things and cautious. I just can't believe he's ready for that step. It's really wonderful. That's probably way too much information for y'all but it's my diary and I'll write about what I damn well please! hehe

Well, I'm still dizzy. I guess I'll try taking Aubrey to school and see how I feel driving. Have a great day!

kellbelle at 6:21 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next