2003-12-04

Ugggggggggghhhhhh

My second entry for the day.

List of things that are currently driving me crazy:

1. The way Carl kisses (yum)

2. The afternoon is going sooooooo slooooooow.

3. The Christmas music they are playing on my radio station.

4. The way that the girl in the next cube keeps saying "school districk" instead of DISTRICT.

5. The fact that I still have an hour of work to go.

6. Did I mention the Christmas music?

7. The muffin papers on my blueberry muffin from Starbucks. Damn thing never wants to come off.

8. OMG Barry Manilow singing Christmas songs.

9. The guy whose wife makes holiday candy and he brings in samples to dope us up into a frenzy so we buy some from his wife.

10. The fact that this didn't distract me nearly long enough and I still have an hour of work to go.

kellbelle at 3:27 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next