2003-12-04

Happy Happenings

I thought of Chou Chou last night as Carl had a lovely little French wine waiting for me last night. I know how much she loves wine. I can't remember the name of it just now, but it was really unique and tasty. It was almost an orange color and was very warm. I really liked it.

I spent a little longer with Carl than I had intended, but it was all guilt free. Aubrey was fine at church. I didn't leave Carl's until about 7:30 (I should have left at 6:45) hehe. He kept worrying about me having to leave. I just hate it when he has to leave (or when I have to leave). He's such a sweet and loving guy. We watched TV all curled around each other. I just love that. I don't think I've ever had this much attention in my whole life and I hope I never get used to it. And I'm telling you.... that man can sure kiss. Makes me weak in the knees.

Wishy Washy Guy emailed me this morning to see if he was still invited to the Christmas party! LOL I haven't heard from him in three weeks (since he stood me up). What a goober. I can't even believe he had the nerve to think I'd still want to go with him to the party. In any case, I told him all about Carl and that Carl was going to the party with me.

In other news, This Woman called me last night and we're going to be meeting for coffee on Sunday or perhaps next week. Can't wait to meet you Mon!

That's about all I have to report for now. Carl and I are planning on doing something Friday night. Not sure if I'm going up to his place or if he's coming to mine. We still have time to figure it out :)

kellbelle at 9:00 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next